Skip to content

2018 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Please bring a stand; rehearsal is 7:15p to 9:30p at
560 MUSIC BUILDING
560 TRINITY AVENUE
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO 63130
Enter via the Trinity Street doors.

Mon June 4, 2018
Tue June 5, 2018
Mon June 11, 2018
Mon June 18, 2018
Mon June 25, 2018
NO REHEARSAL Mon July 2, 2018; NO CONCERT Tue July 5, 2018
Mon July 9, 2018
Mon July 16, 2018
Mon July 23, 2018