Skip to content

2017 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Please bring a stand; rehearsal is 7:15p to 9:30p at
Trinity Presbyterian Church
6800 Washington Ave (enter on the Kingsland side)
University City MO 63130

Mon June 5, 2017
Tue June 6, 2017
Mon June 12, 2017
Mon June 19, 2017
Mon June 26, 2017
NO REHEARSAL Mon July 3, 20167; NO CONCERT Tue July 4, 2017
Mon July 10, 2017
Mon July 17, 2017
Mon July 24, 2017