Skip to content

2019 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Please bring a stand; rehearsal is 7:15p to 9:30p at
560 MUSIC BUILDING
560 TRINITY AVENUE
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO 63130
Enter via the Trinity Street doors.

Mon June 3, 2019
Tue June 4, 2019
Mon June 10, 2019
Mon June 17, 2019
Mon June 24, 2019
NO REHEARSAL Mon July 1, 2019; NO CONCERT Tue July 2, 2018
Mon July 8, 2019
Mon July 17, 2019
Mon July 22, 2019