2022 REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Please bring a stand; rehearsal is 7:15p to 9:30p at
560 MUSIC BUILDING
560 TRINITY AVENUE
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO 63130
Enter via the Trinity Street doors.

Mon June 6, 2022
Tue June 7, 2022
Mon June 13, 2022
Mon June 20, 2022
Mon June 27, 2022
NO REHEARSAL Mon July 4, 2022; NO CONCERT Tue July 5, 2022
Mon July 11, 2022
Mon July 18, 2022
Mon July 25, 2022